

Executive Committee

I-49 LAFAYETTE CONNECTOR

Membership Roster (as of 10/31/2017)

Name	Role/Title	Affiliation
Bill Oliver	District 3 Engineer Administrator	Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development (DOTD)
Carlee Alm-Labar	Director of Planning, Zoning and Development	Lafayette Consolidated Government (LCG)
Charles Bolinger	Division Administrator/Ex- Officio Member	Federal Highway Administration (FHWA)
Dr. Shawn Wilson	Secretary	Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development (DOTD)
Edward Wedge	Deputy Chief Engineer	Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development (DOTD)
Joel Robideaux	Mayor - President	Lafayette Consolidated Government (LCG)
Joshua Cunningham	Project Delivery Team Leader/Ex-Officio Member	Federal Highway Administration (FHWA)
Mark Dubroc	Public Works Director	Lafayette Consolidated Government (LCG)
Monique Boulet	Chief Executive Officer	Acadiana Planning Commission (APC)
Timothy Nickel	I-49 Project Manager/Project Development Engineer	Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development (DOTD)

Membership Roster 09/06/2017