

Technical Advisory Committee

I-49 LAFAYETTE CONNECTOR

Membership Roster (as of 10/31/2017)

Name	Role/Title	Affiliation
Bill Oliver	District 3, Engineering	Louisiana Department of Transportation and
	Administrator	Development (DOTD)
Brent Waguespack	Roadway Design	Louisiana Department of Transportation and
	Representative	Development (DOTD)
Cathie Gilbert	Comprehensive Plan	Lafayette Consolidated Government (LCG)
	Coordinator	
Chad Winchester	Chief of Project Development	Louisiana Department of Transportation and
	Division	Development (DOTD)
Chris Cole	Traffic Engineer	Acadiana Planning Commission (APC)
Chris Lissard	ADA Operations, District 3	Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development (DOTD)
Danielle Gaylor	Aviation Program Manager	Louisiana Department of Transportation and
,		Development (DOTD)
Dawn Sholmire	Urban Transportation Planning	Louisiana Department of Transportation and
	Engineer	Development (DOTD)
Dr. Mark Zappi	Dean of the UL College of	University of Louisiana at Lafayette
	Engineering	
Elizabeth Delaney	ITS Task Manager	Louisiana Department of Transportation and
		Development (DOTD)
Jan Grenfell	Environmental and CSS Task	Louisiana Department of Transportation and
1 10	Manager	Development (DOTD)
Jared Ray	Rail Task Manager	Louisiana Department of Transportation and
Jessica Cornay	Engineer III	Development (DOTD) Lafayette Consolidated Government (LCG)
John Broemmelsiek		
	ITS/Traffic Operations Engineer	Federal Highway Administration (FHWA)
Joshua Harrouch	Roadway Geometrics Task Manager	Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development (DOTD)
Mark Dubroc	Public Works Director	Lafayette Consolidated Government (LCG)
Mark Stinson	Area Engineer	Federal Highway Administration (FHWA)
Mary Stringfellow	Program Delivery Team Leader	Federal Highway Administration (FHWA)
Melanie Bordelon	Engineer II	Acadiana Planning Commission (APC)
Michael Armentor	Lighting Task Manager	Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development (DOTD)
Monique Boulet	Regional Administrator	Acadiana Planning Commission (APC)
Neil LeBouef	Planner	Lafayette Consolidated Government (LCG)
Rodney Mallett	Communications Director	Louisiana Department of Transportation and
,		Development (DOTD)
Robert Mahoney	Environmental Coordinator	Federal Highway Administration (FHWA)
Ryan Hoyt	Traffic Task Manager	Louisiana Department of Transportation and
		Development (DOTD)
Sara Gary	Development Manager	Lafayette Consolidated Government (LCG)
Steven Picou	Executive Director	Lafayette Airport Commission

Membership Roster 09/06/2017



Technical Advisory Committee

I-49 LAFAYETTE CONNECTOR

Name	Role/Title	Affiliation
Terry Huval	Director of Lafayette Utilities System	Lafayette Consolidated Government (LCG)
Tim Huya	Manager Public Projects	BNSF
Timothy Nickel	I-49 Project Manager/Project Development Engineer	Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development (DOTD)
Warren Abadie	Chief Traffic Engineer/Supervisor - Transit Program	Lafayette Consolidated Government (LCG)
Zheng Zheng 'Jenny' Fu	Bridge/Structures Task Manager	Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development (DOTD)

Membership Roster 09/06/2017